FiftyTwo Treats

What’s for dinner?

Posted on: September 14, 2011

I realize that a blog is no fun if you only post on it once a week…so I decided to show what I’m cooking too. (I am by no means a food stylist, so excuse the photography. Guess I need to step my game up now.)

Here’s what’s for dinner today:

Rachel Ray’s Bruschetta with Hot Cherry Tomatoes but on pasta instead of crusty bread!

There will be a treat soon, I promise!  xo

Leave some love!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11 other followers

Most Loved Posts/Pages

