FiftyTwo Treats

Cookbooks, they get me every time.

Posted on: September 15, 2011

I love cookbooks. I love looking through them, getting excited about new recipes and fantasizing about trying all the new recipes in my arsenal. Yet, I never wind up cooking my way through one. (Another challenge? hmm.) I think I have about 10 + of them sitting in my room right now that I have never even used; which begs the question, is it bad there are 5 cookbooks from Culinary Institute of America I want to purchase?

The answer is yes, by the way.

I’ll probably buy them anyway, sorry credit card/overflowing cookbook shelf, but in my defense they are also educational!

Any good cookbook suggestions are welcome! xo

2 Responses to "Cookbooks, they get me every time."

Haha, totally agree. Recently wrote a post about my love for cookbooks too!

I had to look at your post! And I so agree, nothing is worse than a cookbook without pictures. How am I supposed to salivate over the recipes/know what things are supposed to look like?!

Leave some love!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11 other followers

Most Loved Posts/Pages

