FiftyTwo Treats

Buffalo Joes

Posted on: September 19, 2011

I was feeling adventurous last night and decided to try a recipe I found for Sloppy Buffalo Joes made with bison meat. Surprisingly good, tasted just like beef. (I know, how cliche of me to say) Dave and I liked it so much we’re having leftovers for dinner tonight! If you have picky eaters in your house, I think this would be totally picky eater approved. Just don’t tell them they’re eating bison.

Of course I totally forgot to take a picture of it but here’s a link to the recipe if your feeling adventurous too: Sloppy Buffalo Joes

If you haven’t figured out by now, I am a Rachael Ray fan. I get her magazine every month and I’m trying to cook my way through! Don’t tell me she’s not a real chef, I could care less because, neither am I.

Leave some love!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11 other followers

Most Loved Posts/Pages

