FiftyTwo Treats

MALLOMARS…and Fall.

Posted on: September 20, 2011

I LOVE MALLOMARS. They are like the holy grail of fall. Every time I see them in the supermarket I get so excited, until I have to fight someone for the last box before they stop selling them for the spring/summer. (Fun fact: 70% of mallomars are sold in the NYC metro area…50% of that is to me haha) Anyways, Dave got me my first box of the season last week, which of course was gone in like 4 days. It got me thinking…maybe I should make mallomars??

Here’s a recipe I found from a fellow blogger…it looks pretty complicated, but I can’t wait to try it when I’m yearning for some mallomar goodness and don’t know what to bake: Homemade Mallomars

What’s your favorite thing about fall??

1 Response to "MALLOMARS…and Fall."

At first, ray ban wayfarer blackhad an angular look, which produced them
flatter a assortment of experience varieties. Hipsters really like putting on classic stuff and mixing them it with other much more
modern-day hipster clothing.

Leave some love!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11 other followers

Most Loved Posts/Pages

