FiftyTwo Treats

it’s monday…already?

Posted on: October 3, 2011

Sorry I haven’t posted much these past few days. The past two weeks/weekends have been super busy!!

Luckily, I have a three day weekend this upcoming weekend (thanks Christopher Columbus) so hopefully some baking will be done! Also, I’m taking a baking class in the city, hellooo cupcakes. Hopefully, I’ll be able to share some pictures of that.  I must say too, the cake balls were a hit and delicious and I devoured almost half of that box while in DC.

Thanks for having me Therese!

Leave some love!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11 other followers

Most Loved Posts/Pages

