FiftyTwo Treats

treat # 5

Posted on: October 10, 2011

Thanks to a day off I made my fifth treat! I must admit I did cheat a little bit. I had pumpkin bread mix that was going to expire so I wanted to use it before it did. Plus, I’m in the fall mood! Pumpkin + apple + changing leaves =  happy me (even though I was SO against fall at first, I like the warmer weather better)

Pumpkin muffins with maple frosting!

Had to hide them from my family though so they wouldn’t yell at me for baking again haha

Happy Fall!

Leave some love!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11 other followers

Most Loved Posts/Pages

