FiftyTwo Treats

treat #8

Posted on: November 7, 2011

Happy Monday!

Treat #8 from this weekend is called Elvis Presley bread:

Banana bread with chocolate chips and a peanut butter glaze

I had banana bread mix that was about to expire so I mixed that with chocolate chips and made this peanut butter glaze. Not sure if I’d recommend that recipe but I did try to take a shortcut and make the glaze in the microwave. Admittedly not my best move. Either way, the bread was delicious and I ate way too much of it.

Leave some love!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11 other followers

Most Loved Posts/Pages

