FiftyTwo Treats

treat #13

Posted on: December 26, 2011

Oh yes, there were more treats that came out of this weekend. I told you I was busy!! We had our office holiday party on Tuesday…and afterwards my friends and I did a secret santa so of course…I baked.

Peanut and Chocolate cookies…two heavenly foods mixed together.

 

Peanut Butter and Chocolate Kiss cookies

I got the recipe from Bakerella…here.

Leave some love!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11 other followers

Most Loved Posts/Pages

